Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amy Brown

4.6 out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jean Batchelor

Jean Batchelor

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaci,Karen,and Brian are amazing and will stop everything to make sure they handle my business. Brian is by far the cream of the crop."
Profile photo of Heather Hawkins

Heather Hawkins

June 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"This woman is retaliatory, unprofessional, deceptive, and cannot bother to communicate with clients. Do not trust her at all! I regret signing up with her business so much. She will try to con you out of your hard earned money. Stay far away from her!!!!!"
Profile photo of Shadra Tomei

Shadra Tomei

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy and Rick were fantastic! They saved me money and I know that I will be in good hands with State Farm Insurance. It was easy and fast to sign up!"
Profile photo of Diane Tavegia

Diane Tavegia

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dalyla Shy

Dalyla Shy

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeremy Whitlock

Jeremy Whitlock

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Artina Baldwin

Artina Baldwin

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service I received from Kaci was phenomenal. She answered all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend the Amy Brown - State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Rebekah Kirk

Rebekah Kirk

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are amazing!! So easy to get in touch with and are the most reliable agents I’ve ever dealt with!! Kaci has been a huge help with changing coverage from my old car to my new one, it took less than 10 min"
Profile photo of Joseph Alford

Joseph Alford

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Eidson

Amanda Eidson

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and Karen are so helpful sorting out iur varying insurance."
Profile photo of Lucille Pirkle

Lucille Pirkle

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good employees all of them have been helpful for years. Especially Karen, Brian and Kaci. Amy is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Sheldon Jackson

Sheldon Jackson

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just like to say that Karen has always been nice courteous and friendly to us from day one she is always willing to help you in anyway she can help you with your insurance needs and always respect you every time just an all out down to earth person"
Profile photo of Brian Kasal

Brian Kasal

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service by Kaci Walton!! Very friendly and helpful as always!! Definitely takes the time to make sure your satisfied with everything! Thank you!!! Your a Rockstar!!’"
Profile photo of Peter Francis

Peter Francis

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian,kaci,Karen, and even the new lady Krista gave me an amazing insurance experience."
Profile photo of Danielle Ferguson

Danielle Ferguson

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank Kacie and Brian for all your help on my insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Sharon weathers

Sharon weathers

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant experience. Quick, affordable and friendly."
Profile photo of Kris Henderson

Kris Henderson

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is so helpful. Brian always gives me personalized and fast service. We are so thankful for these folks!"
Profile photo of Melissa

Melissa

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy Browns office is absolutely amazing! I have never experienced such kind service. I love my agent Brian Jones! He has been so helpful and saved my family a lot of money by switching to StateFarm! Thank you Brian for all of your help, you're the best Agent."
Profile photo of Kiki McDaniel

Kiki McDaniel

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy, Brian, Karen, and Kaci are amazing!!! I am so thankful that you provide such great services for us!! Thank you for being the best in the business!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Aycock

Kenneth Aycock

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nickolas Wheatley

Nickolas Wheatley

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Micah Hamrick

Micah Hamrick

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealing with Amy and her staff is always a pleasurable experience. This was my first time working with Karen Clifford and she was very responsive to my needs and very quickly handled my request. Thanks Karen!!"