Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zach Jones

Zach Jones

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Jones
"Maddie with Amy brown State Farm is fantastic, very friendly, and genuinely cares about helping customers."
Profile photo of Luke Rubright

Luke Rubright

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Rubright
"Excellent customer service very friendly and get back to you right away"
Profile photo of Bobby Lewis

Bobby Lewis

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Lewis
"I was going through a family crisis and had to change my insurance Kaci was a big help in coming to my aid she was tremendous help and friendly and courteous she made my insurance needs easy and painless Thank you Kaci"
Profile photo of Christopher Powell

Christopher Powell

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Powell
"I will just say the environment I receive from Amy Brown’s Store is amazing and so welcoming. Thank you so much Amy for helping me with my insurance needs. Also thanks to Maddie Lee and Kaci Walton for always making me feel welcomed and appreciated for joining State Farm. They treat me with so much respect and kindness. This is something you cant teach at all. The kindness in their hearts comes from within. They are amazing and everyone should go see them."
Profile photo of Zebu

Zebu

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zebu
"Its always a pleasure doing business with Amy and her team, they are extremely friendly and polite which is very refreshing. I have been doing business with them for several years now and everything is always quick and smooth, they treat you like a member of the family, even when you are filing a claim. Most recently I had the pleasure of working with Kaci, who helped me add life insurance into my policy, she laid out all my options, and explained the benefits and the disadvantages, really helped me pick out a policy that I was happy with and had it setup in no time. While she was at it she also reminded me about some discounts I could qualify for on my car insurance and helped me to get that taken care of as well. I know Statefarm may not be the cheapest insurance option out there but I have never regretted spending my money with them, they have always taken good care of me. As long as I can afford to, I will gladly do business with Amy and her team."
Profile photo of Lisa Mohr

Lisa Mohr

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Mohr
"We transitioned to StateFarm recently for automotive and homeowners insurance. Kaci Walton originally took care of us at our initial interaction. She was pleasant to work with & covered all of our immediate needs upfront. Amy Brown had us scheduled to come into the office for a follow up to ensure we were satisfied, review our coverage and talk with us about additional options. We appreciate the care and concern we were shown by Kaci & Amy; we certainly feel like we are covered with our insurance needs but more so that the Amy Brown team has our best interest in mind. We are glad to be StateFarm customers with Amy Brown."
Profile photo of David Taylor

David Taylor

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Taylor
"Amy and the team is fantastic😃"
Profile photo of Alan Bridges

Alan Bridges

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Bridges
"Amy Brown had my cracked windshield replaced ASAP! Friendly service and very knowledgeable all things insurance and much more. Most importantly they treat you like family!!"
Profile photo of B Portwood

B Portwood

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Portwood
"We love Amy; strongly recommend"
Profile photo of Lauren Santori

Lauren Santori

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Santori
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Pam Morgan

Pam Morgan

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Morgan
"Amy is so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for coordinating the return of my lost wallet found in Birmingham on a trip to New Orleans! A true asset to our community!"
Profile photo of Litagia Hicks

Litagia Hicks

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Litagia Hicks
"Really Nice team. Attentive and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Bob Bagby

Bob Bagby

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Bagby
"I would like to wish Amy Brown State Farm Agency a Happy 15th Anniversary. Amy is the best State Farm agent/Financial Advisor on the planet. Congratulations!!!!! Celebrate today. Your hardwork has paid off."
Profile photo of Wade Benn

Wade Benn

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Benn
"Always there to help"
Profile photo of Rebecca Tang yuk

Rebecca Tang yuk

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Tang yuk
"I’ve been in GA for over 3 years- transferred all my insurances from LA. Worked with Kaci Walton @Amy Brown State Farm and she is the Absolute BEST! If you want someone that takes care of all your insurance needs, call her!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Arnold

Nicole Arnold

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Arnold
"They are nice people very helpful and I enjoy going to the office because they are very friendly"
Profile photo of Heather Hawkins

Heather Hawkins

June 5, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Heather Hawkins
"This woman is retaliatory, unprofessional, deceptive, and cannot bother to communicate with clients. Do not trust her at all! I regret signing up with her business so much. She will try to con you out of your hard earned money. Stay far away from her!!!!!"
Profile photo of Shadra Tomei

Shadra Tomei

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shadra Tomei
"Amy and Rick were fantastic! They saved me money and I know that I will be in good hands with State Farm Insurance. It was easy and fast to sign up!"
Profile photo of Diane Tavegia

Diane Tavegia

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Tavegia
"We're on Social Security and have to watch our pennies so when we got our renewal paperwork from another well known company I remembered Amy Brown and gave them a call. I cannot tell you how surprised we were that we would save $200 a MONTH by switching to State Farm! We're switching our home owners in a few weeks since we're paid up til them, but will be saving money there, too!"
Profile photo of Dalyla Shy

Dalyla Shy

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dalyla Shy
"OMG, Kaci with Amy Brown's Insurance office has been fantastic to work with. She spent time finding the answers to my questions and made my problems disappear. She was thorough and her sweet disposition made me feel comfortable. She is an awesome part of the team there. Need to give them a call if you need any insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Jeremy Whitlock

Jeremy Whitlock

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Whitlock
"Amy is an awesome State Farm agent and her staff are equally awesome. Everyone at this State Farm branch is very nice, attentive and personable. Brian, Kaci, Karen and Krista are all top notch, they made my first visit enjoyable...like they knew me. I totally recommend Amy Brown and her group."
Profile photo of Artina Baldwin

Artina Baldwin

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Artina Baldwin
"The customer service I received from Kaci was phenomenal. She answered all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend the Amy Brown - State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Rebekah Jenkins

Rebekah Jenkins

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Jenkins
"These people are amazing!! So easy to get in touch with and are the most reliable agents I’ve ever dealt with!! Kaci has been a huge help with changing coverage from my old car to my new one, it took less than 10 min"
Profile photo of Joseph Alford

Joseph Alford

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Alford
"Amy Browns office is the best in town in my opinion. Everyone on her team is knowledgeable and professional. I feel like I have to give a shout out to the fantastic representative, Mr. Brian, as he assisted me with some changes and additions to my plan that I was not familiar with. He was professional, personable and took his time to explain all the options available to me! 10/10 would recommend Amy Brown and her team!"
Profile photo of Randy Villarica

Randy Villarica

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Villarica
"I recently reached out to my agent at State Farm to obtain an insurance quote for a new home purchase. Brian Jones at Amy Brown’s State Farm agency provided me the information I needed. Brian is thorough and very easy to work with, great customer service skills. The agents that work at Amy Brown’s State Farm agency are local folks who live and care for the community. It’s things like this that make us happy State Farm customers. Thank you Brian for your help today and keep up the great work!"